EURO Live Pattern

Lately, my live pattern have been miserably chaotic. It’s EURO time. It isn’t normal live pattern. But, nevertheless, I have to live it. I’m a football mania, there is no reason for me not watching every single game of Euro.

So, let me show you my EURO Live Pattern!

09.00-17.00

Internship @ PAU

17.00-18.30

Take shower, have 5’clock tea, watching TV

18.30-21.00

Take “nap”

21.00-01.45

Dinner, watching film, write blog

01.45-04.00

This is main menu of my day:

Watching EURO and have supper

04.00-04.30

Sholat Subuh

04.30-08.00

Tidur “malam”

08.00-09.00

Wake up, feeding my fish and turtle, take shower, go to PAU

Although, it is not strictly like that. You know, it is just the big picture! 😀

Categories: Good Attitude, Tips n Trick | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

